ZOOM Classes

ZOOM Pants

Teachers gotta teach. I often find that the 70-some times I facilitate some learning per year is not enough. It just seems like there is so much more to share and so many opportunities missed. I’d love it if everyone would hire me all the time/whenever I want. Unfortunately, they don’t. SO, maybe I should hire me. THAT is the catalyst behind this twice a month online class offering via ZOOM. The upside is I share, we share, you learn.

Here’s how it works: I will schedule sessions twice a month. They will vary in length from 90-120 minutes. Sessions will offer the most relevant real estate content available anywhere. The cost will be $20 per session, OR you may purchase a six pack for $99 (instead of $120 if purchased individually), OR you can make the annual investment $349 to get all 23 in 2023 (a $460 value).

These classes will offer ZERO Continuing Education credit. Frankly, I don’t want to deal with 50 States different rules and whatever else AND I find that if you’re taking a specific class just for the CE, you’re missing the idea. We believe in the Swahili phrase, Kuwa Bora, Be Better. Use these classes to sharpen your saw…. or try out a new one.

Sessions are held live via ZOOM at noon Eastern Time (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific, 8am Alaska, 7am Hawaii). Most will happen on Fridays. The upcoming schedule is:

February 3. Creating Listing Abundance

February 17. Why Your Grandparents Should Direct Your Marketing

March 3. Presentation Workshop

March 17. Video for Fun and Profit

March 31. Pricing in Any Market

April 14. Unlocking Social Media in 2023

May 5. Negotiation Rainmakers